Programming

Experiences

From guest panels to fan-led workshops, tune in to be a part of the conversation.

Personalized absentee autographs available for purchase for most guests.

Private one-on-one meet and greet sessions with your favorite celebrity.

Recorded messages from our guests, something to keep forever!

Gaming

Tabletop and board gaming, D&D campaigns, trivia and loads more!

Cosplay

Join our cosplay masquerade, streamed and judged via Zoom!

Artist Alley

A virtual artist alley so you can shop your favorite artists and show your support.

Charity Auction

Score something one-of-a-kind while also giving back to a great cause!

Schedule

Screen Shot 2020-06-22 at 7.38.39 PM.png
Screen Shot 2020-06-22 at 7.38.53 PM.png
Screen Shot 2020-06-22 at 7.39.07 PM.png

SUBJECT TO CHANGE!

Panels

Screen%20Shot%202020-06-24%20at%201.18_e
THE 1OO
FRIDAY, JUNE 26
11PM BST / 6PM EST / 3PM PST

From a claustrophobic ship to the unknown world below, The 100 has taken it's viewers on a wild ride. Join Chelsey Reist, Jessica Harmon, Rhiannon Fish, and Tasya Teles as they discuss the final season and answer your Twitter questions.

Screen Shot 2020-06-24 at 1.22.42 AM.png
ANIME
FRIDAY, JUNE 26
10PM BST / 4PM EST / 1PM PST
Screen Shot 2020-06-23 at 4.33.35 PM.png
BATWOMAN
SUNDAY, JUNE 28
6PM BST / 1PM EST / 10AM PST

With Alice in the room, anything can happen. Join Rachel Skarsten, Meagan Tandy, and Christina Wolfe as they discuss the first season of the ground breaking show, the impact it has had on our community and what the future may hold. 

Screen Shot 2020-06-24 at 1.24.14 AM.png
BEACON HILL
WEDNESDAY, JUNE 24
7PM BST / 2PM EST / 11AM PST

Come chat with the creators/writers/producers and stars behind the Emmy nominated web drama Beacon Hill the Series. From writing to crowdsourcing to production and finally distribution the Beacon Hill team will share some of what they have learned.

BIFL4_edited.png
BIFL
THURSDAY, JUNE 25 
6PM BST / 1PM EST / 10AM PST

Come hang with the cast of BIFL and see what they've all been up to during quarantine! They'll chat about season 1 drama, whether they get along with their fellow cast mates and more. Part of the creative team will be there so MAYBE some spoilers will be dropped for future seasons? You don't want to miss it!

Screen Shot 2020-06-24 at 12.24.21 PM.pn
CIARAN STRANGE
FRIDAY, JUNE 26 
3:30AM BST / 10:30PM EST / 7:30 PM PST

Live music with Ciaran Strange: Songs with quarantining to. Featuring parodies, covers and originals, this is Ciaran's first concert in three months and will include new tracks previously unreleased. Come by and listen to some fantastic music by a fantastic person!

Danielle Cormack Panel.png
AN EVENING WITH DANIELLE CORMACK
SATURDAY, JUNE 27 
10AM SYD (6/28) / 1AM BST (6/28) / 8PM EST / 5PM PST

She portrayed one half of a beloved queer relationship and as a Queen of the Amazons in Xena: warrior Princess. Join Danielle Cormack as she talks about her career from Xena: Warrior Princess to now and answers your questions from Twitter.

3.png
LOST GIRL
SATURDAY, JUNE 27 
11PM BST / 6PM EST / 3PM PST

Join these awesome people while they talk about things. JK we are working on a really cool description for this area and we appreciate your patience while we make sure it is not this description we are currently using. Thank you in advance.

Passage Panel.png
PASSAGE
Wednesday, JUNE 24 
2AM BST / 9PM EST / 6PM PST

A job helping loved ones cross over, a secret pack with an ancient spiritual order, Passage delivers an intense story that leaves you on the edge of your seat. Join Shannon Leigh Reeve, Mandahla Rose, Nicole Pacent and creator Hillary Esquina to discuss season one and waht we can expect from season two.

Screen Shot 2020-06-23 at 1.03.04 PM.png
RUNAWAYS
SATURDAY, JUNE 27 
11PM BST / 6PM EST / 3PM PST

Join these awesome people while they talk about things. JK we are working on a really cool description for this area and we appreciate your patience while we make sure it is not this description we are currently using. Thank you in advance.